Styrofoam® - A Short Album About Murder
Artist: Styrofoam®

Category: Electronic

Name: A Short Album About Murder

Size: 613 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Styrofoam® - A Short Album About Murder

Label: Morr Music ‎– MM015
Type: CD, Album, Digipak
Country: Germany
Date of released: 15 Feb 2001
Category: Electronic
Style: Leftfield, IDM

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Matter What
Arranged By [Strings] – Clare MattesonEngineer [Last Minute Vocal Recording] – Uwe ZahnStrings – The Kairos Quartet*
2 Snowblind 2:56
3 It's Just That We Don't Show It
Acoustic Guitar – Michael Brown
4 Bad Night Is Falling 3:27
5 If You Tell Me The Truth, I Will Kill You 4:57
6 There Is No Rest 4:23
7 By Anybody Else I Mean You 9:13


  • Cover – Jan Kruse
  • Mastered By – Rashad Becker
  • Photography By – Lars Borges
  • Written-By, Producer – Styrofoam


Written and produced in the Summer of 2000. Mastered at D+M, Berlin.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 10387
  • Matrix / Runout: MORR MUSIC 015 CD @@@ 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L033
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 122B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MM015, morr music 015 Styrofoam®* A Short Album About Murder ‎(LP, Album) Morr Music, Morr Music MM015, morr music 015 Germany 2001
MM015CD Styrofoam A Short Album About Murder ‎(CD, Album, RE) Morr Music MM015CD Germany 2008