N.W.A - Efil4zaggin
Artist: N.W.A

Category: Hip Hop

Name: Efil4zaggin

Size: 698 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

N.W.A - Efil4zaggin

Label: Poker Sound ‎– 831
Type: Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Poland
Date of released: 1991
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side A:
A1 Niggaz 4 Live
A2 Alwayz Into Somethin'
Bass – Mike Sims*
A3 Real Niggaz
A4 One Less Bitch
A5 I'd Rather Fuck You
A5 Appetite For Destruction
Written-By – Kokane
A6 The Dayz Of Wayback
Side B:
B1 Prelude
B2 Real Niggaz Don't Die
B3 Protest
B4 Appetite For Destruction
B5 Messagge To B.A.
B6 Findum, Fuckum & Flee
B7 Automobile
B8 She Swallowed It
B9 Approach To Danger
B10 1-900-2 Compton


  • Art Direction – Kevin Design Hosmann*
  • Bass – Colin Wolfe
  • Engineer – Donovan "The Dirt Biker" Sound*
  • Executive-Producer – Eric "Eazy-E" Wright*
  • Guitar – Mike "Crazy Neck" Sims
  • Mastered By – Big Bass Brian
  • Other [Publishing Administration] – Madeleine Smith
  • Other [Ruthless Representation] – Jerry Heller
  • Photography By – Peter Dokus
  • Producer – Dr. Dre, Yella
  • Written-By – Dr. Dre, Eazy-E, M.C. Ren*, The D.O.C., Yella


This is a Polish bootleg. Different tracklist, missing songs and misspellings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: No Barcode.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SL 57126 N.W.A* Efil4zaggin ‎(LP, Album) Ruthless Records, Priority Records SL 57126 US 1991
B0022482-01 N.W.A* Efil4zaggin ‎(LP, Album, RE, 3D ) Priority Records, Ruthless Records B0022482-01 US 2015
211 464, S 211 464 N.W.A. Efil4zaggin ‎(LP, Album) Priority Records, Ruthless Records, 4th & Broadway, Island Records 211 464, S 211 464 Germany 1991
72435-37937-2-2 N.W.A* Efil4zaggin ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Ruthless Records, Priority Records 72435-37937-2-2 UK 2002
72435-90435-0-0 N.W.A* Efil4zaggin ‎(CD, Album, Club, RM + DVD-V) Ruthless Records, Priority Records 72435-90435-0-0 US 2002