Various - Motörhead Tribute India
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Motörhead Tribute India

Size: 1814 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Motörhead Tribute India

Label: Iron Fist Records ‎– IFR003
Type: CD, Album
Country: India
Date of released: 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Heavy Metal, Stoner Rock


1 Millennium Iron Fist
2 Dying Embrace Deaf Forever
3 1833 AD Dead And Gone
4 Bevar Sea Turn You Round Again
5 Albatross God Was Never On Your Side
6 Shepherd Sacrifice
7 Witchgoat Death Or Glory
8 Djinn And Miskatonic I Don't Believe A Word
9 Mortar I Am The Sword
10 Solar Deity Orgasmatron
11 Purgation Terminal Show
12 Dormant Inferno The Game


  • Written-By – Motörhead