London  - Don't Cry Wolf
Artist: London

Category: Rock

Name: Don't Cry Wolf

Size: 938 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

London - Don't Cry Wolf

Label: Axis Records ‎– AXIS LP1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Drop The Bomb
A2 Set Me Free
A3 Hit And Run Lover
A4 Under The Gun
A5 Oh Darling
B1 Fast As Light
B2 Put Out The Fire
B3 Killing Time
B4 We Want Everything
B5 For Whom The Bell Tolls

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Head Records
  • Copyright (c) – Axis Records
  • Distributed By – Greyhound Distribution
  • Licensed From – Supreme Continental
  • Recorded At – Monterey Studios
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering


  • Artwork By – Melissa Simpson, Sarah Ellinor
  • Bass – Brian West
  • Drums – Wailin' J. Morgan
  • Engineer – Gene Maros
  • Guitar – Lizzie Grey
  • Keyboards – David Carr
  • Photography By – Clive McLean
  • Producer – Kim Fowley, London
  • Vocals – Nadir D'Priest


Distributed throghout the UK by Greyhound Records.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MHLP-102 London Don't Cry Wolf ‎(LP, Album) Metalhead Records MHLP-102 US 1986
RR-152 London Don't Cry Wolf ‎(CDr, Album, RE, Unofficial) Retrospect Records RR-152 US 2005
VW001-1 London Don't Cry Wolf ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM) Vamps Worldwide VW001-1 US 2013
AXIS CD1 London Don't Cry Wolf ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Axis Records AXIS CD1 Russia 2019
VW001-2 London Don't Cry Wolf ‎(CD, Album, RM, Dig) Vamps Worldwide VW001-2 US 2013