Various - Rough Cuts 3 Music For Films
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Rough Cuts 3 Music For Films

Size: 675 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Rough Cuts 3 Music For Films

Label: Rough Trade Publishing ‎– RCUTS3CD
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: UK
Date of released: 2005
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


1 Animal Collective Leaf House
2 Clogs Ananda Lahari
3 Set Fire To Flames There Is No Dance In Frequency And Balance
4 Snuff Not Listening
5 Fuzzbox* Pink Sunshine
6 Emiliana Torrini Honeymoon Child
7 Dosh India India
8 Futureheads* My Rules
9 David Grubbs Stanwell Perpetual
10 Le Tigre Deceptacon
11 Meanwhile Back In Communist Russia* Acid Drops
12 Oneida Heavenly Choir
13 Radian Etage3/Flur
14 Sam Prekop Showrooms
15 Szam Findlay Zeit Segelin
16 Redneck Manifesto* Clue Out Puzzles
17 Tortoise Five Too Many
18 H2SO4 Come On
19 Tindersticks City Sickness
20 Violent Femmes Blister In The Sun

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: RCUTS3CD **76857