Haemophagus / Grind Crusher - Haemophagus / Grind Crusher
Artist: Haemophagus

Category: Rock

Name: Haemophagus / Grind Crusher

Size: 1798 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Haemophagus / Grind Crusher - Haemophagus / Grind Crusher

Label: Witches Doom Records ‎– AR.6, Goodbye Mankind ‎– AR.6, Aima Records ‎– AR.6, ¡ZAS! Autoproduzioni ‎– AR.6
Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: Italy
Date of released: 03 Apr 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Haemophagus Ways To The Flesh 2:24
A2 Haemophagus Cannibal Whore 2:45
A3 Haemophagus Gaseousness, Bloating And Flatulence 0:56
B1 Grind Crusher Hit The Ground Running
Written-By – Deathanie
B2 Grind Crusher Raised By Cats
Written-By – HJ*
B3 Grind Crusher Orgone Accumulation
Written-By – HJ*
B4 Grind Crusher Carnivore Trap
Written-By – Deathanie
B5 Grind Crusher Disbelieve The Bowels
Written-By – Kai*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Tone Deaf Studios
  • Mixed At – Tone Deaf Studios
  • Mastered At – Tone Deaf Studios
  • Recorded At – In The Woods Studio


  • Artwork [Cover Art By] – Kristian Valbo*
  • Bass – Gas (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Bass, Vocals – Kai* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Drums – David* (tracks: A1 to A3), Hans Jorgen* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Deathanie (tracks: B1 to B5), Giorgio* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Spadino (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Written-By [All Tunes By] – Haemophagus (tracks: A1 to A3)


Haemophagus recorded, mixed and mastered at Tone Deaf, December 2009.

Grind Crusher DIY recording at In The Woods Studio, January 2010.

500 copies pressed.

Aima Records catalog number is the only one available.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WDR 001 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): WDR 001 B